Circle In The Water, LLC has been created by to enable theatre artists to produce both original and established works - pieces that the artists feel passionate about- pieces that should be experienced.

                What Is The Circle?


"Fans of Elmore Leonard and FX’s Justified will feel a kinship with  Home Fires Burning…"
James Yeara, Metroland Arts, Albany, NY


​" ...as richly detailed as a novel....a story so perfectly told you don't want it to end."

Steve Barnes, Times Union, Albany, NY

READ THE FULL REVIEW BY CLICKING ON THE LINK BELOW


We are pleased to offer eleven plays for licensing.

Please click the link below for our current brochure.